Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors: 

Alan Lepler                                                                                                                                      President                                                                                                                            

Joe Cook                                                                                                                                               Vice President

Abby Kile                                                                                                                       Secretary/Treasurer

Duane Burns                                                                                                                                        Past President  

Ines Gonzales                                                                                                                                         Board Member

Ed Meedel                                                                                                                                         Board Member

Tanya Hansen                                                                                                                                  Library Board Representative

Sara White                                                                                                                                       Library Board Representative


*Current vacancy 

Foundation Staff Members: 

Leigh Lillibridge, MS Ed                                                                                                                      Executive Director

Kim Mettenbrink                                                                                                                            Volunteer Coordinator


Grand Island Public Library Foundation Board Contact Information: P.O. Box 1364, Grand Island, NE 68802


Support the Library with your Gift today!

%d bloggers like this: